Interview- Palessa

SSLYblog

Beverly and Tamara: Welcome to SSLY, Palessa. Thanks so much for joining us today. So first why don’t you tell us a little about yourself?

Palessa– Thanks for having me. I am a storyteller with Beau Coup Publishing, who has been great in helping me fulfill a dream of publishing a fiction book. My first, Unchained Hearts, Baxter Family Saga Book 1 came out in December 2013 and it’s been a great ride so far. Other than that, I live a pretty quiet life in the mountains of western Jamaica with farm, goats, Dad (he takes care of the first two) and a dog.

Tamara: What do you HAVE to have when you are writing?

Palessa– A bit of an outline and some research so I can at least know what the story is about. I might be writing about an alternate reality but I need something of this reality…

View original post 2,708 more words

Leave a Reply

